Coffs Harbour – Double-D Goodbye

Big_Banana_CoffsDavid und Daniela aka Pascalle and Loredana-Estefania need to leave us. Find out the reason in this post. 😉

IMG_4783Let’s beginn with the last part of Flo’s and Martin’s “dress up challange”.

Well, christmas arrived in the local shops and that remained not long undetected for them. I have to say, that these dresses are originally made for dogs but I think it looks well though. 😀

Who won the last challange? 😀

IMG_5292Here you can see the last dinner together at an Australian Mc’Donalds.

David spended us “Choco-Choco Icecream” for 1$ – yummy. 😀

DSC01967It was time to say goodbye. 😦

We brang David and Daniela to Coffs Harbour’s train station. They both wanted to surprise their familys for christmas so they took a train to Brisbane and flow back to Germany after they spended two weeks in Thailand.  Both told their familys that they won’t come back home before new year. 😀

Greetings to the two and thanks for everything. The tasty meals, the awesome time together and all the things that you taught me, good and bad onse. 😀

DSC02002They left me their tent, blankets and a couple of other things that they didn’t need anymore.

It was no problem to stay in the car but the tent was more comfortable.

It became my home for the next time. 🙂

Here you can see my home from inside. The others called it:” Der Führerbunker”. 😀

There is hanging a battery lamp on the top. I used the orange sheet from my mum. Thanks mum. I never thought that this shet would be that much useful. 🙂

I will introduce to you to the most popular animals Australias in my next tweet. To be continued!

Categories: Diary | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Coffs Harbour – Double-D Goodbye

  1. daviddani2013

    danke addi für diesen lieben lieben post;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.